Vestido Womens Peplum Elegant Vintage font b Tartan b font Plaid Wear to Work Casual Pencil
Click to see details
Vestido Womens Peplum Elegant Vintage Tartan Plaid Wear to Work Casual Pencil Dress

Vestido Womens Peplum Elegant Vintage Tartan Plaid Wear to Work Casual Pencil Dress

80 % of buyers enjoyed this product!
Availability: in stock
Price:  $ 33.66 / piece
45 days Money back 45 days Money back Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping; or keep the product & agree refund with seller.
On-time Delivery On-time Delivery
Guarantees: On-time Delivery 60 days

Share:

Notice

Service Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time: 8:30 – 18:30

London Time: 1:30 – 10:30

Moscow Time: 4: 30 – 13:30

New York Time: 20: 30 – 5:30

There maybe 1-2 cm deviation in different sizes, locations and tretch of fabrics with what you get.Size chart is for reference only; there may be a little difference

Front part: Polyester,bright color wit vivid print.

Back part: Cotton,sweat absorbing and good breath in summer.

Our Buyer Protection ONLY protects Payment Methods on AliExpress as below:

Average Star Rating:
0 out of 5 (0 Ratings)
Name Rating Feedback
Shipping Company Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time
DHL 3 - 7 days
UPS Expedited 3 - 7 days
EMS 5 - 14 days
Post Air Mail Free Shipping 15 - 45 days
Return Policy If the product you receive is not as described or low quality, the seller promises that you may return it before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe) and receive a full refund. The return shipping fee will be paid by you. Or, you can choose to keep the product and agree the refund amount directly with the seller.

N.B.: If the seller provides the "Longer Protection" service on this product, you may ask for refund up to 15 days after order completion.
Seller Service On-time DeliveryIf you do not receive your purchase within 60 days, you can ask for a full refund before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe).

Most Popular from Category


Price:  $ 33.66 / piece